Nyheter‎ > ‎Blänkare‎ > ‎

Personal


Rektor | Jerry Norrbom

jerry.norrbom@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1074


Biträdande rektor | Jonas Hagung

jonas.hagung@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1672



Förskollärare | Gunvor Alin

gunvor.alin@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2817



Fritidspedagog | Erika Arnkvist


tel. 08 5230 1000


Lärare | Annelie Ask

anne-lie.ask@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 3685


Lärare | Liselott Autio

liselott.autio@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1981














Lärare | Elena Dawd

elena.dawd@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2788


Lärare | Peter Eriksson

peter.a.eriksson@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2744


Lärare | Therese Forsberg

therese.forsberg@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 6750


Lärare | Linda Gouriya

linda.gouriya@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2644


Lärare | Tove Hasselberg

tove.hasselberg@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1086




















Lärare | Linda Kumlin

linda.kumlin@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1284



 

Biträdande rektor | Lena Wall

lena.wall@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1377


Skolvärdinna | Lottis Ekman

ann-charlotte.ekman@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1484


Lärare | Jenny Wiberg

jenny.wiberg@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1092


Lärare | Marie Arvin

marie.arvin@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2776


Lärare | Mikaela Askebäck

mikaela.askeback@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2811


Förskollärare | Lotta Axelsson

lotta.axelsson@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2817


Lärare | Lisa Cedbrant

lisa.cedbrant@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1000


Elevassistent | Jonas Eriksson

jonas.eriksson@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1000


IT-tekniker | Peter Eriksson

peter.b.eriksson@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2783


Lärare | Bo Gjertz

bo.gjertz@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2374


Fritidspedagog | Sabah Hanna

sabah.hanna@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1790


Lärare | Jessica Johansson

jessica.a.johansson@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2743


Lärare | Michael Karlsson

michael.karlsson@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2712



Skolsköterska | Irene Lindståhl

irene.lindstahl@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1687

Lärare | Lennart Lodin

lennart.lodin@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2954


Lärare | Elinor Molin

elinor.molin@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1039

Lärare | Katarina Neidestam

katarina.neidestam@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 3603


Speciallärare | Anna-Greta Palm

annagreta.palm@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1220


Lärare | Michael Persson

michael.persson@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1088


Lärare | Ulrika Rewo

ulrika.rewo@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1055


Lärare | Bo Siljebrand

bo.siljebrand@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1695


Förskollärare | Marie Somp

marie.somp@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1000


Elevassistent | Natalie Warman

natalie.warman@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1000


Fritidspedagog | Els-Marie Wigfors

els-marie.wigfors@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1790


 Salma Zayto

tel. 08 5230 1000


Lärare | Marcus Lorentzson

marcus.lorentzon@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 3489


Fritidspedagog | Therese Månsson

tel. 08 5230 1000


Lärare | Jeanette Olsson

jeanette.olsson@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1038


Lärare | Berit Palmblad

berit.palmblad@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1239


Förskollärare | Carita Redgers

carita.redgers@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2817


Lärare | Anna Sandberg

anna.sandberg@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1000


Fritidspedagog | Mikael Sjögren

mikael.sjogren@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1893


Lärare | Märta Sällberg

marta.sallberg@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2376


Fritidspedagog | Sanna-Pia Widlund

sanna-pia@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2817


Speciallärare | Johanna Wiggberg

johanna.wiggberg@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 1389


Lärare | Ulrika Öqvist

ulrika.oqvist@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 0000


Comments