Personal 2017-18





Rektor
| Jerry Norrbom

jerry.norrbom@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1074

Biträdande rektor
Jonas Hagung

tel. 08 5230 1672








Administratör
Åsa Tveit Jacobsson

tel. 08 5230 1377
 
 A-E      
 

Nadja Abdelmessih
Fritidspedagog

nadja.abdelmessih@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2184


Samira Afram
Elevassistent
 
Leif Ahlin - LEAH
Lärare

leif.a.ahlin@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2374

 
Gordana Arakelian - GOGA

Lärare

Liselott Autio -LIAU
Lärare

 

Lotta Axelsson
Förskollärare

lotta.axelsson@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2817

Linda Back -LIBA
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1097

Ziyo Bagir
Elevassistent

ziyo.bagir@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1000
 

Frida Basilius -FRBA
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1346


Christian Bjernudd -CHBJ
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1092


Sonia Bojackly
Elevassistent

sonia.bojackly@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1064





Elena Dawd -ELDA
Lärare

elena.dawd@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1064




Linda Eklånge -LIEK
Lärare

linda.eklange@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2776

 

Lottis Ekman
Skolvärdinna
 


  
 F-L   

Azra Filipovic -tjänstledig

Lärare

Eva Fältö -EVFÖ
Lärare

eva.falto@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 6699



 
 
Linda Gouriya
Modersmålslärare
tel. 08 5230 2644


Sabah Hanna


sabah.hanna@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1790






 



               

  
Anna-Lena Johansson -ANJO
Lärare

Jessica Johansson - JEJO
Lärare

tel. 08 5230 2743

  

 
 

Donia Kanan

donia.kanan@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2184

 

 



Michael Karlsson -MIKA
Lärare

michael.karlsson@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2712


Shagi Kashefi - SHKA
Lärare

shagi.kashefi@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 3685

 


Jonas Kling-Odencrants - JOKL

Tjänstledig - Lärare

Yvonne Klintebjer -YVKL
Lärare



Linda Kumlin - LIKU

Bibliotekarie




Susann Langsmo - SULA

Lärare


susann.langsmo@sodertalje.se


tel. 08 5230 1284


Fredrik Lardinger -FRLA

Lärare

fredrik.lardinger@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1096




Mattias Lokander - MALK

Lärare

mattias.lokander@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 6511



Marcus Lorentzson - MALO
Lärare

marcus.lorentzson@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 3489 


M-S   
 

Bassam Masso
Elevassistent

bassam.masso@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1000




 



Eva Morrissey - EVMO

Lärare


eva.morrissey@sodertalje.se


tel. 08 5230 1000


Katarina Neidestam Karlsson - KANE

Lärare

katarina.neidestam@sodertalje.se


tel. 08 5230 1284




Jonny Norrbom - JONO
Lärare


Jeanette Olsson

Lärare

jeanette.olsson@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1038 

Berit Palmblad - BEPA
Lärare 

berit.palmblad@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230  1239

Michael Persson
Skolvärd
tel. 08 5230 1088


Carita Redgers - CARE
Förskollärare 

carita.redgers@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2817 




Ilona Remmo - ILRE
Lärare

tel. 08 5230 1053





Ulrika Rewo
Specialpedagog, lärare

tel. 08 5230 1055


Jimmy Rimsby - JIRI
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1310

Annelie Rogmalm - ANRO
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1026


Kristina Schön - KRSC
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1208


Kerstin Strandberg - KEST
Lärare
 



Jenny Söderberg - JESÖ
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 6721


Jenny Söderström
Förskolärare
tel. 08 5230 1065




T-Ö      

Karin Tegevall - KATE
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1613


Annika Thomas
Elevassistent
tel. 08 5230 2647



Mehtap Tokmak
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 2811


 Anneli Tornesque - ANTO
Lärare

tel. 08 5230 2788


Sanna-Pia Widlund
Fritidspedagog

sanna-pia.widlund@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2817 




Zina Yelda
Förskollärare
tel. 08 5230 0000

Malin Zilén
Speciallärare
tel. 08 5230 3728


Alexandra Öholm - ALÖH
Tjänstledig

alexandra.oholm@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1000









 

Visar 0 objekt
Ny kolumn
Sortera 
 
Ny kolumn
Visar 0 objekt
Comments