Personal 2017-18




Rektor
| Jerry Norrbom

jerry.norrbom@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1074

Biträdande rektor (F-5, Fritids)
Jessica Johansson

tel. 08 5230 2743  

Biträdande rektor (6-9)
Jonas Hagung

tel. 08 5230 1672

Administratör
Åsa Tveit Jacobsson

tel. 08 5230 1377
 
 A-E      
 

Nadja Abdelmessih
Fritidspedagog

nadja.abdelmessih@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2184


Samira Afram
Elevassistent
 
Leif Ahlin - LEAH
Lärare

leif.a.ahlin@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2374

 

Liselott Autio -LIAU
Lärare

 

Lotta Axelsson
Förskollärare

lotta.axelsson@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2817

Linda Back -LIBA
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1097

Frida Basilius -FRBA
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1346
 

Christian Bjernudd -CHBJ
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1092




Sonia Bojackly
Elevassistent

sonia.bojackly@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1064

Helena Borg - HEBO
Lärare

helena.borg@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1071


Lisa Carlie -LICA
Lärare

Elena Dawd -ELDA
Lärare

elena.dawd@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1064



Eija Drusian -EIDR
Lärare


 

Lottis Ekman
Skolvärdinna
 


  
 F-L   

Azra Filipovic -tjänstledig

Lärare

Eva Fältö -EVFÖ
Lärare

eva.falto@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 6699


Gordana Arakelian - GOGA

Lärare

 
 
Linda Gouriya
Modersmålslärare
tel. 08 5230 2644


Sabah Hanna


sabah.hanna@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1790






 



               



Anna-Lena Johansson -ANJO
Lärare
 
 

Donia Kanan

donia.kanan@sodertalje.se

tel. 08 5230 2184

 

 


Berivan Karim -BEKA
Lärare

berivan.karim@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1220

Michael Karlsson -MIKA
Lärare

michael.karlsson@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2712


Shagi Kashefi - SHKA
Lärare

shagi.kashefi@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 3685

 


Jonas Kling-Odencrants - JOKL

Tjänstledig - Lärare

Yvonne Klintebjer -YVKL
Lärare



Linda Kumlin - LIKU

Bibliotekarie




Susann Langsmo - SULA

Lärare


susann.langsmo@sodertalje.se


tel. 08 5230 1284


Fredrik Lardinger -FRLA

Lärare

fredrik.lardinger@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1096




Mattias Lokander - MALK

Lärare

mattias.lokander@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 6511



Marcus Lorentzson - MALO
Lärare

marcus.lorentzson@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 3489 


Rikard Lundberg - RILU
Lärare

rikard.lundberg@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 3578

M-S   
 

Bassam Masso
Elevassistent

bassam.masso@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1000



 
Elinor Molin - ELMO
Lärare 

elinor.molin@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1039




Jonny Norrbom - JONO
Tjänstledig - Lärare


Jeanette Olsson
Lärare

jeanette.olsson@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1038 

Berit Palmblad - BEPA
Lärare 

berit.palmblad@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230  1239


Michael Persson
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1088


Carita Redgers - CARE
Förskollärare 

carita.redgers@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2817 



Ulrika Rewo
Specialpedagog, lärare

tel. 08 5230 1055

Jimmy Rimsby - JIRI
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1310

Lea Rohyo - LERO
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1242

Mikael Sjögren
Fritidspedagog
tel. 08 5230 1383


Mia Somp
Förskollärare
tel. 08 5230 1698


Kerstin Strandberg - KEST
Lärare

Magdalena Sundberg - MASU
Lärare





 

Hanna Svensson
Kurator

hanna.svensson@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1089





T-Ö      

Karin Tegevall - KATE
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 1613


Annika Thomas
Elevassistent
tel. 08 5230 2647



Mehtap Tokmak
Lärare
tel. 08 5230 2811


 Anneli Tornesque - ANTO
Lärare

tel. 08 5230 2788


Sanna-Pia Widlund
Fritidspedagog

sanna-pia.widlund@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 2817 






Malin Zilén
Speciallärare
tel. 08 5230 3728


Alexandra Öholm - ALÖH
Lärare

alexandra.oholm@sodertalje.se
tel. 08 5230 1000



Susann Öqvist
Skolsköterska
tel. 08 5230 1687






 

Visar 0 objekt
Ny kolumn
Sortera 
 
Ny kolumn
Visar 0 objekt
Comments